Management group

The senior management of the Swedish Radiation Safety Authority consists of the Director General, Deputy Director General and department heads. 

  Nina Cromnier,
Director General
Fredrik Hassel,
Deputy Director General
Michael Knochenhauer,
Nuclear Power Plant Safety
Johan Anderberg,
Radioactive Materials
Johan Friberg,
Radiation Protection
Anneli Hällgren,
Erik Henriksson
Organisational Services
Britt-Inger Wede,
Secretary, management group